0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 8118 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 January, 2021
    Product arrived within 24 hours of ordering it! Wasn't expecting that. Won't hesitate to order more products in the future.

    - Christine

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 January, 2021
    Speedy delivery and products as expected

    - Peter

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 January, 2021
    Very prompt service

    - eileen

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 January, 2021
    Cheaper than Office works and the HP website. Official HP products. Free shipping & quick delivery. I will be returning next time I require toner.

    - James

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 January, 2021
    Very prompt and efficient service.

    - John

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 January, 2021
    I was so pleased that my paper arrived the day after I placed my order!! Such great service. 10/10 recommend!

    - Elza

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 January, 2021
    I have purchased items from Ink Depot previously and was not disappointed this time. Goods were dispatched promptly for prompt delivery. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend this business.

    - Lori

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 January, 2021
    Great prompt service, highly recommend

    - kaye

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 January, 2021
    I have purchased toner from InkDepot three times now. The website is easy to navigate. Prices are excellent. Delivery very fast. I am extremely happy to keep using InkDepot for my toner.

    - ALINE

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 17 January, 2021
    Fast efficient service.

    - David

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 17 January, 2021
    Excellent service, prompt delivery

    - Jan

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 16 January, 2021
    Once again placed our order and it arrived almost the next day. Would thorough recommend this company.

    - Denise

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 16 January, 2021
    Great same day service. Received the order on the day!

    - Anestis

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 16 January, 2021
    DEAR INK DEPOT, I am writing this to THANK YOU VERY MUCH for THE EXEMPLARY and VERY SPEEDY DELIVERY of MY ORDER – from KENMORE to WAHROONGA, SYDNEY, DELIVERY THE NEXT DAY from ORDER. I will enjoy telling my Friends about your EXCELLENT PRICES AND SPEED OF DESPATCH AND DELIVERY. Sincerely, Don Reade donreade@bigpond.com

    - Don

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 15 January, 2021
    Excellent service!

    - Peter

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait