cart is empty
0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 7040 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 27 May, 2020
    Basically next day delivery to my door, great service👍🏼

    - Nick

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 27 May, 2020
    Thank you Ink Depot for the excellent customer service with speedy delivery of great products.

    - Janna

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 27 May, 2020
    Had what I wanted and at a good price; plus quick delivery.

    - Diane

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 27 May, 2020
    From ease of ordering, to price, to speed of delivery, five stars. Thank you!

    - Rae

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 27 May, 2020
    Had a problem but with the correct advice was able to rectify it. Great service, great product..

    - Helen

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 27 May, 2020
    Great prices and prompt service. Highly recommend.

    - Belinda

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 27 May, 2020
    Apart from the Covid virus slowing delivery time all went well in the end and I did not run out of ink which was a plus! As for my new 4100 printer it is living up to my expectations as it is easy to use and the cartridges are simple to load even with my lack of technical skills. Thumbs up to both products! Phil O'Brien

    - Phil

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 25 May, 2020
    appreciate prompt service. Thank you.

    - Lorraine

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 25 May, 2020
    very prompt service 23hrs delivery at right price could not ask for better service

    - norman

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 25 May, 2020
    Quick, professional service. Delivery next day and products in perfect conditions. Great company to deal with - easy and efficient.

    - Sue

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 May, 2020
    Great service, fast delivery. Good value.

    - Cheryl

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 May, 2020
    inkdepot depatched my printer cartridge the day after my order and it arrived within 3 days, even with the Covid-19 delays. Excellent service.

    - David

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 May, 2020
    Very quick efficient delivery. The ink is excellent for my printer. I use the Ink Depot fo years and am always very satisfied with goods as well as with services and delivery.

    - Myca

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 May, 2020
    well done 2nd day delifery o asmania.

    - Laurie

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 May, 2020
    Unbelievable service, ordered on Thursday and arrived Monday, never had service like that before from any online purchase. Many thanks.

    - Nick

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait