Testimonials

Ink Depot ReviewsOur goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 12,775 reviews

100%
Saturday 18 May, 2024
Toners received super quickly and exactly as described. Really competitive price too! Thanks!

100%
Saturday 18 May, 2024
Hassle free online ordering & incredibly fast delivery kept our office up & running when we ran out of printer ink supplies.

100%
Saturday 18 May, 2024
great value and quick delivery

100%
Saturday 18 May, 2024
I have not opened the package yet, however I can comment on the delivery which was through Star track, a division of Telstra. Instructions on the package clearly state “ATL at front door”. I received notification that it had been left at local PO. Not a major problem but annoying. I contacted StarTrack and was advised they do not have an overall policy of not leaving at house. So driver preference. Btw, Telstra delivers to our front door!

100%
Friday 17 May, 2024
GREAT Printer, best price and quick delivery. I am very happy with ink depot service

100%
Friday 17 May, 2024
Excellent customer service.

100%
Friday 17 May, 2024
I highly recommend Ink Depot. Excellent service every time. Very good prices. Delivered from Sydney to Melbourne next day (using AusPost).

100%
Friday 17 May, 2024
Always good service, always good value. What more is there to say?

100%
Wednesday 15 May, 2024
A usual the service was fantastic, delivered almost before it was ordered.

100%
Sunday 12 May, 2024
ordered last order on friday and was delivered on following Monday. Can't ask for any better service (as usual)

100%
Sunday 12 May, 2024
Yep 5 stars definitely. Quick to receive and great price even with postage added. Recommend input for sure.

100%
Sunday 12 May, 2024
Fantastic can highly recommend your company, never had a problem with products and especially delivery , quick and efficient.

100%
Saturday 11 May, 2024
Products were great value and arrived extremely fast. What more is there to say?

100%
Friday 10 May, 2024
Never fail to be impressed by the speed by which my order is processed and delivered, and how well packaged it always is. Thank you 🙂

100%
Friday 10 May, 2024
XLNT SERVICE VERY HAPPY

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15242 results) matching criteria

Save Up to 70%

Buy inks and toners at unbelievably low prices.

Tech & Office Products

Shop for a range of tech and office products from top brands.

Easy Returns

At Ink Depot, enjoy the convenience of easy returns.

Want to keep in touch?

We'll send you exclusive offers, discounts, and early access to new products.