Ink Depot Testimonials - Quality Ink Cartridges

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 3166 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 21 August, 2017
    Package was complete and secure and arrived 2 days after order submission. Thanks.

    - Alex

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 20 August, 2017
    Parcel arrived in good condition, so no problem, as far as I am concerned

    - Cyril

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 19 August, 2017
    Service was great, after ordering my ink, I had it the very next day. I was surprised it had arrived so quick. Love it.

    - Narelle

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 19 August, 2017
    Very efficient, received my order promptly, the price was definitely a saving compared to purchasing locally. I would definitely recommend this company. Lisa

    - Lisa

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 19 August, 2017
    My enquiry was answered within hours, the ink was delivered the next day and it was the best price I could find on the Internet for this quality brand original ink. Thank you.

    - Marea

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 19 August, 2017
    Extra fast delivery, fantastic easy transaction, highly recommended.

    - Rob

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 18 August, 2017
    Quick efficient fulfillment I of the order. Easy to find products required by us.

    - Maurice

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 18 August, 2017
    Reliable & efficient. Thank you

    - Tanya

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 17 August, 2017
    Prompt service Faster delivery

    - Ken

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 17 August, 2017
    Great service as usual

    - Leane

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 17 August, 2017
    What an excellent company! Easy to place an order and it arrives in next-to-no-time!

    - Judy

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 16 August, 2017
    Excellent Service and Products . The BEST around and the FASTEST Delivery

    - Adrian

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 16 August, 2017
    I love ordering my ink cartridges through InkDepot because they have such prompt efficient service. I know my cartridges are on their way.

    - Lyn

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 16 August, 2017
    Very prompt service!

    - Shantini

  • 4 Star rating
    Wednesday 16 August, 2017
    I have been recommended the correct ink catridge for my XP235 epson home expression printer. Great it prints!

    - Carolyn

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait