cart is empty
0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 5225 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 25 March, 2019
    I'm a scrapbooker and like to print my photos at home. I usually need new cartridges "yesterday". Ordering through Ink depot is quick and easy and the delivery is always made promptly. I have recommended this company to quite a few people.

    - Annette

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 March, 2019
    Easy ordering, quick delivery.

    - Mayke

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 March, 2019
    I wasn't sure which printer cartridge I had ordered previously but it was on my record so this made it very easy. Delivery was very prompt and, overall, I was very pleased with the service at Ink Depot. Will certainly continue to use this company.

    - Valerie

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 March, 2019
    Easy to order. Delivery was prompt and received in good order. Lisa

    - Lisa

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 24 March, 2019
    Prompt delivery. Well packaged. I will certainly use Ink Depot again

    - RON

  • 4 Star rating
    Sunday 24 March, 2019
    Your delivery expereince is not up to earleir standard. Previous orders made on weekend or an evening would be delivered next business day withoin Brisbane area. Don't kjknow whether it is in house or courier performance just know the delivery expereince (that was a highlight of your service) has slipped.

    - Roger

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 23 March, 2019
    Prompt delivery, competitive prices, would recommend to anyone looking for printers and consumables. Al

    - alan

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 23 March, 2019
    Ridiculously fast delivery, thanks!

    - Miki

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 23 March, 2019
    Quick and cheap - just what I wanted. Only issue is that my printer occasionally comes up with an error message saying that original cartridges are not being used but once I remove the cartridge and put it back in it works fine.

    - kristan

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 22 March, 2019
    Once again, Ink Depot has come through with flying colours and a day earlier that I was expecting. Frankly, it's hard to better them in terms of price and service. I'm very happy once more! Dr J.A.C. MacLeod, Noble Park, Melbourne

    - Dr.

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 22 March, 2019
    I ordered at mid day and the ink arrived at 7:00 am the next day. Amazing

    - Peter

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 March, 2019
    A perfect transaction in all regards. Best price available, easy ordering process, and super fast delivery to rural area. Top recommendation for any prospective customers. Geoff.

    - Geoff

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 March, 2019
    Best price on line, Genuine Canon product, Fast next day delivery....to Bundaberg!

    - Roger

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 March, 2019
    Brilliant service, ordered one evening and the delivery came before lunchtime the next day

    - Charles

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 March, 2019
    Excellent service from order to delivery.

    - Esther

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait