cart is empty
0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 5688 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 22 July, 2019
    I am so impressed by the speed in which my order arrived i.e. next day. I was having trouble finding cartridges for my what is considered 'old' printer. But Ink Depot had no trouble providing me with a substitute and cheaper toner than I had been paying for years. This service is great, I would not waste time going to a shop for toner again.

    - Leonie

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 22 July, 2019
    Ordered late Friday afternoon, was on door step at 8.40 am Monday. Can't get any better service than that. Thanks

    - Joe

  • 1 Star rating
    Monday 22 July, 2019
    Ink cartridges purchased stated they were 'compatible' with my printers. Once installed the 200XL 5 pack bundle did not work at all, an the TN2250 2 pack bundle print quality was terrible. Have sent these both back for a refund, will not purchase from this site again. First and last time

    - Mina

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 21 July, 2019
    Great service and reasonable prices products.

    - David

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 21 July, 2019
    order arrive the very next day - delighted.

    - Robin

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 21 July, 2019
    Ordered in the morning was delivered by 3pm same day

    - Sandy

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 21 July, 2019
    Products arrived promptly and undamaged, I have never had an issue with either the product or supplier.

    - Cheryl

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 20 July, 2019
    Excellent product, arrived super fast. My second purchase.

    - Tiffany

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 20 July, 2019
    Excellent, Efficient Service. Shipping is super fast too. Highly recommend Ink Depot.

    - Patricia

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 20 July, 2019
    Unbelievably fast. Ordered my cartridges at 3.40pm on Thursday and they were on my doorstep before 7am the next day. Will definitely use this company again, and have already recommended it to my family members.

    - Reg

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 19 July, 2019
    I was very impressed with the delivery service provided by Ink Depot. I ordered my printer at 1 pm and it was delivered before 10 am the next day!

    - Elaine

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 19 July, 2019
    Quick and great service. But it's a pity the couriers don't leave the parcel where you requested.

    - Ian

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 19 July, 2019
    Great product and printing well. Delivery was super quick.

    - Pamela

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 19 July, 2019
    Easy, speedy & reliable. Thank you. Val.

    - lewis

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 19 July, 2019
    Absolutely first class service and delivery.

    - Paul

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait