Ink Depot Testimonials - Quality Ink Cartridges

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 2425 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 19 January, 2017
    Extremely happy. Ordered Monday evening & delivered to Western Victoria on Wednesday lunchtime . Have dealt with this company for 5 years & no problems. Terry 19/1/17

    - Terence

  • 2 Star rating
    Thursday 19 January, 2017
    Both my husband & I have printers. We order, next day inks arrive! Fantastic service (we live in the country) & no problems with our inks at all. Only ever buy genuine

    - Lorraine

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 19 January, 2017
    Excellent service! Arrived the next day.

    - Stuart

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 19 January, 2017
    I have been using Ink depot for over 7 years and I am 100 percent satisfied with there products, price and service. Also they have the fastest delivery on the planet.

    - Paul

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 19 January, 2017
    The service is amazing, delivered the next day, packed securely and received in great condition. I have used Ink Depot for many years and have always received the same excellent service. Cannot be faulted!! One observation, please be more specific with your promotions, not always what you advertise on your website.

    - John

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 18 January, 2017
    Prices are competitive and deliveryexceptional

    - Leonard

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 18 January, 2017
    Great service.

    - John

  • 4 Star rating
    Wednesday 18 January, 2017
    Product arrived quickly and is a good product at a good price. Be careful to actively claim your loyalty points though, the check out process does not apply them automatically.

    - Andy

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 18 January, 2017
    Very prompt service as always.

    - Jim

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 18 January, 2017
    Fast delivery. Product works as specified. Simply superb

    - Suhartodjo

  • 5 Star rating
    Tuesday 17 January, 2017
    I have been dealing with Ink depot for several years now & wouldn't shop anywhere else. Delivery has always been very prompt, several times the same day I have ordered. Never any problem with the goods as they are well packed.

    - Diane

  • 4 Star rating
    Sunday 15 January, 2017
    Good service and price. Good to receive email updates on the order and delivery. Chris

    - chris

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 15 January, 2017
    Top Service. Excellent Prices. My highest recommendation to Ink Depot.

    - Mavis

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 15 January, 2017
    Could not believe how promptly my ink was delivered. Also noted that Inkdepot is cheaper than many other online places.

    - Karen

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 15 January, 2017
    Prompt receipt both items are great especially the epson as I could not remove the ink warning light on the printer using generec inki the genuine fixed this problem.

    - Brian

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait