0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 10165 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 30 July, 2021
    Have been using Inkdepot for quite a few years, love the fast service.

    - Eirys

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 30 July, 2021
    Fast efficient service. Goods as described and cheaper than my last supplier

    - Beverley

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 30 July, 2021
    First order. All went smoothly. Price was excellent. Will return to purchase the colour cartridges as required.

    - Lee

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 30 July, 2021
    Arrived fairly quickly and best price

    - Soozi

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 30 July, 2021
    all good

    - bruce

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 30 July, 2021
    Ordered day1 received day 2. Great turn around well done Ink Depot.

    - Peter

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 30 July, 2021
    First order. All went smoothly. Price was excellent. Will return to purchase the colour cartridges as required.

    - Lee

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 29 July, 2021
    I received what i had ordered and they were delivered promptly within a few days so very good . Im happy Joanne

    - joanne

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 29 July, 2021
    I am happy with the fast delivery of the products and the cartridges, all excellent.

    - Barry

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 29 July, 2021
    Called to confirm order arrived interstate the next day! Perfect.

    - Pamela

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 29 July, 2021
    Loved it. Order placed, extra fast delivery. What more could you ask for?

    - Ashley

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 29 July, 2021
    Very fast delivery of a very good product.

    - Brian

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 29 July, 2021
    Excellent service & so quick! My go-to for cartridges!

    - Lee-Ann

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 29 July, 2021
    Amazing business to deal with. Ordered Toner on 27th July and received it in locked down Sydney yesterday (28th July).Came from Qld to northern suburbs in Sydney. Two other online orders made at the same time with an office supplies company, and a retail department store only two suburbs away ............ and order has not yet been despatched (29th July)!! Excelent service from InkDepot - have not been able to fault them over more than a few years. Keep up the good work guys!! Always reliable.

    - Diane

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 28 July, 2021
    I am very happy with inkdepot's prompt service and the fact that they rang me to confirm that I had indeed placed the order. I can't comment on the ink cartridges as I haven't needed to use them yet.

    - Heather

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait