Ink Depot Testimonials - Quality Ink Cartridges

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 2889 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 28 May, 2017
    Always fast and excellent service .

    - Pam

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 28 May, 2017
    It was the fastest delivery to Darwin I've ever see. Thank you.

    - GATC

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 28 May, 2017
    Fast, efficient service. Printer arrived the next day which was both a surprise and pleasing. Thank you for your service.

    - Wayne

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 28 May, 2017
    I know that ink depot is always lower in price than others because i check the other sites.

    - Peter

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 26 May, 2017
    really nice colour good quality very happy.

    - Nora

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 26 May, 2017
    Another thoroughly satisfactory interaction with Ink Depot. Placed order on Sunday and laser cartridges were available for collection in Sydney on Tuesday. Prompt and impressive service.

    - Geoff

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 26 May, 2017
    Same day delivery. Very pleased.

    - cirilo

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 25 May, 2017
    Excellent and prompt service. Thank you.

    - Lyndall

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 25 May, 2017
    Good service and received within a few days - will use again!

    - Matthew

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 24 May, 2017
    Very prompt delivery, arrived within 24 hours and in good condition. Pleased to give feedback.

    - Marilyn

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 24 May, 2017
    As usual the inks ordered arrived promptly and were the correct ones. Takes the hassle out of buying printer ink.

    - Warren

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 24 May, 2017
    Great prices, amazing turnaround. Moira

    - Moira

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 24 May, 2017
    Always outstanding ease of ordering, promptness in dispatching and most impressive speed in delivery. Have been using Ink Depot for several years. Once I found a cheaper price and Ink Depot happily and without question price-matched! So impressed - year in - year out. Thanks for making doing business easy.

    - Adrian

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 24 May, 2017
    Parcel arrived in good order and reasonable time - I live in North West NSW and don't receive regular mail . I would always prefer goods sent parcel post, as I am a farmer and also there isn't a freight depot in my nearest town

    - May

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 24 May, 2017
    You guys are great. It is so easy to order and reorder and the service is very fast. Thanks again and again. k

    - kieron

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait