Ink Depot Testimonials - Quality Ink Cartridges
 
cart is empty
0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 4116 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 27 May, 2018
    Great price and excellent service couldn't be faulted.Will definatly buy from you again and will tell my friends

    - Gary

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 27 May, 2018
    Extra quick- even to a regional area.

    - John

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 26 May, 2018
    Fast and reliable as always!

    - Mike

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 26 May, 2018
    Very efficient service, delivered within 24 hours.

    - Dave

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 26 May, 2018
    Excellent

    - daryl

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 25 May, 2018
    Excellent

    - Adrian

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 25 May, 2018
    Excellent service to a regional NSW location. Ordered on Sunday and arrive on Tuesday.

    - Charlie

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 25 May, 2018
    In the past I have always used genuine canon ink cartridges; however last black one only gave me about twenty pages of normal script and the cartridges are no longer translucent so I changed to generic from you folks and so far results are excellent and I can see how much ink is in them.

    - john

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 25 May, 2018
    Excellent. Package arrived next day.

    - Morgan

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 25 May, 2018
    Very prompt response.- impressive.

    - Rod

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 24 May, 2018
    Fantastic service. Placed my order on Sunday, received it Monday the next day!

    - Dina

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 24 May, 2018
    Finding the products and ordering online was simple and easy. I couldn’t believe it when my order arrived the very next day. The most important thing is of course price, and it was the cheapest I found! Highly recommend using inkdepot.

    - Rita

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 24 May, 2018
    Very quick service and competitive prices.

    - Robert

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 24 May, 2018
    as always the ink is of a very high standard and their posting and delivery is excellent

    - jenny

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 23 May, 2018
    Product was delivered as ordered.Quick delivery to WA.Will definitely use Ink Depot again.Price paid was very competitive for Canon printer inks.

    - Brendan

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait