cart is empty
0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 7811 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Easy ordering process. Very competitive pricing. Extremely fast delivery process. Cannot fault ink depot.

    - Bruce

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    fantastic service, next day delivery as well, could not be happier, will definitely order again from here.

    - Janine

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Great service able to speak to someone about any concerns, delivered on time and will buy from you again. No problem.

    - Deborah

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Competitive prices and prompt delivery

    - Lynette

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Great Service, user friendly system,.

    - Christine

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Always good service. 5 Stars !

    - Lee

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Prompt, excellent

    - ANNE

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    pp

    - Geoff

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    very fast delivery and excellent product as usual

    - Andrew

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Genuine article. Received my order within a few days.

    - Terry

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    As with every order I have made with inkdepot excellent service

    - Dinah

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Very easy to reorder and I was amazed when the goods arrived six hours later. I wasn’t expecting same day!

    - DAVID

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 October, 2020
    Very easy to reorder and I was amazed when the goods arrived six hours later. I wasn’t expecting same day!

    - DAVID

  • 5 Star rating
    Tuesday 20 October, 2020
    Competitive prices and very fast delivery.

    - Cynthia

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 19 October, 2020
    Always quality product and prompt efficient delivery .. recommended supplier

    - mark

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait