Ink Depot Testimonials - Quality Ink Cartridges

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 2554 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Tuesday 21 February, 2017
    Very good fair price. Good product. Love it.

    - Chatchai

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 20 February, 2017
    Very efficient and an absolute delight to deal with. Could not have turned around my order any quicker.

    - Mark

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 20 February, 2017
    Great products. Ordered online and delivered the next day. Highly recommend.

    - Lisa

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 19 February, 2017
    Great service

    - Gavin

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 18 February, 2017
    Fantastic Service, The Prices and Superfast Delivery can't be Beaten

    - Damian

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 18 February, 2017
    Fantastic service, the prices and super fast delivery cant be beaten.

    - Damian

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 18 February, 2017
    Delivery is always super quick. This order was placed on a Sunday evening and the products were delivered Monday afternoon! Can't beat this!

    - Tresna

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 18 February, 2017
    Highly recommended... The service can only be described as excellent! The cartridges arrived within a couple of days so very prompt processing . The prices are better than many others. The online processing of the order was straightforward , website works well and an invoice issued and emailed immediately.. Thank you for being so efficient. Will definitely patronise again.

    - Glen

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 18 February, 2017
    Great delivery time

    - Gavin

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 18 February, 2017
    Always great prices and service.

    - Marjie

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 17 February, 2017
    Efficient & responsive

    - Wai

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 17 February, 2017
    Product is great and service/ delivery is Amazing

    - Jennifer

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 16 February, 2017
    As always, excellent speedy service.

    - Laurie

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 16 February, 2017
    Competitively priced Dell 3130cn compatible toner cartridges arrived fast. Just the same as genuine Dell cartridges to install. Recommended store. Will shop here again.

    - Roly

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 16 February, 2017
    Excellent service - I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone

    - William

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait