Ink Depot Testimonials - Quality Ink Cartridges

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 2955 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 25 June, 2017
    Excellent service, goods arrive on time, no hassles

    - Malcolm

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 25 June, 2017
    Have been using ink depot for many years and products always arrive in good conditions and fast delivery. Happy Shopper!

    - Michelle

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 25 June, 2017
    The service provided by the call center was excellent. Ordered in the morning and was delivered the same day Brisbane to Melbourne!? Neville

    - Neville

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 24 June, 2017
    always very reliable and good prices,the free postage is great when you spend $99 which isn't hard to do at such a great shop!

    - michelle

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 23 June, 2017
    Another satisfied customer. Ink Depot has a very fast delivery time. I placed an order early one week night and it was delivered about 1pm the following day. The cost of the original ink cartridges for my printer are cheaper than the retail stores but now I have changed to the generic brand, I am saving more money. No trouble with the generic ink.

    - Danny

  • 4 Star rating
    Friday 23 June, 2017
    Great ink, but one complaint. Gave them authority to leave parcel at gate so I didn't have to find time to go to post office and parcels were still carded and not left at gate as requested.

    - Michelle

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 23 June, 2017
    Very happy... super quick service, ordered in the morning and received delivery later the same day !!!

    - Helen

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 23 June, 2017
    Always happy and confident with ink depot - excellent service

    - Vicki

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 23 June, 2017
    Very quick delivery. Thank you.

    - Bruce

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 23 June, 2017
    Excellent service & product. Received my parcel the next morning after placing the order

    - Sid

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 23 June, 2017
    Excellent service & products, thank you.

    - Karen

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 23 June, 2017
    Easy ordering on line. Delivery arrived in a couple of days which was great. Very happy & would recommend.

    - Patricia

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 22 June, 2017
    easy and excellent service

    - Helen

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 22 June, 2017
    Order arrived very promptly and in excellent condition. Also the price of the order was quite competitive and overall great value. I was very happy with the service and will definitely buy from Ink Depot again in the future.

    - William

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 19 June, 2017
    Excellent service - easy ordering, prompt responses, reasonably freight and we received the cartridge in less than 48 hours!! Will continue to order from Inkdepot.

    - Keri

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait