0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 8453 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 23 April, 2021
    Very fast delivery to country Victoria. Ordered online in the afternoon and received the product first thing next morning.

    - Frank

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 22 April, 2021
    Order arrived the next morning!! fantastic service.... Adrian H

    - Adrian

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 22 April, 2021
    Package received in good condition within 24 hours of ordering. Can't fault the service or the product.

    - Christopher

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 22 April, 2021
    Good price and prompt delivery

    - David

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 April, 2021
    Great service....so quick to dispatch. Received the order within two days.

    - Alison

  • 2 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 April, 2021
    Best price and prompt delivery

    - Dexter

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 21 April, 2021
    Fast and dependable service

    - Blythe

  • 5 Star rating
    Tuesday 20 April, 2021
    Excellent company and there products are second to none. AAAAAAAAAAA

    - Phill

  • 5 Star rating
    Tuesday 20 April, 2021
    Usual exemplary service that I've now come to expect

    - Tom

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 18 April, 2021
    fastest delivery ever

    - william

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 18 April, 2021
    Always very quick delivery and goods always seem to be in stock. Great service.

    - Jim

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 18 April, 2021
    Highly recommend. Same day delivery in Perth. Love the ease and speed of dealing with these guys.

    - Alison

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 17 April, 2021
    The service is absolutely outstanding and the prices are good.

    - Ingrid

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 17 April, 2021
    GREAT SERVICE ARRIVED 4 DAYS AFTER ORDERING

    - Christina

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 17 April, 2021
    This is the only company I will buy my ink from. They always have what I am looking for in stock and at very reasonable prices. They even offer regular discounts which is great too, but the best thing about them is their lightning fast delivery. I am always amazed at how quickly they can process an order and get it out to their customers. Well done guys :)

    - CHRISTINE

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait