Ink Depot Testimonials - Quality Ink Cartridges

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 2316 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 11 December, 2016
    Fast service, happy as always. Bev

    - Bev

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 10 December, 2016
    Without a doubt, your service and products are exemplary. It is always a pleasure to deal with you. Thank you. Lesley

    - Lesley-Anne

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 10 December, 2016
    I ordered the wrong cartridge in the first place,rang Ink Depot and within 24 hours they had the correct cartridge on my doorstep. They offered to let me send the wrong cartridge back, but I chose to keep it. Thank you Ink Depot for your very prompt Service. Berenice

    - Berenice

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 10 December, 2016
    Excellent, very fast and just what i ordered

    - Sally

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 10 December, 2016
    Excellent the only way I buy my ink

    - Vicki

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 10 December, 2016
    fast efficient service as always

    - Paul

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 09 December, 2016
    Great to deal with

    - Lynn

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 09 December, 2016
    Super fast delivery, reasonable pricing & genuine superior product. I'm very happy to recommend Ink Depot for ink supplies :)

    - Michele

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 08 December, 2016
    Brilliantly easy site to use with super fast delivery times and a rewards program for customer loyalty to boot... Great as always!!!!

    - Harry

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 08 December, 2016
    great service

    - Joyce

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 08 December, 2016
    Virtually immediate delivery. Inks work like the 'real' ones. This is my second order and I will continue to use Ink Depot in future.

    - David

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 08 December, 2016
    Haven't had service as good as that since I was in business myself. Excellent. Have finally found a supplier I will always buy from

    - Arthur

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 08 December, 2016
    Good prompt delivery - staff very understanding. I would recommend this company to all.

    - Jeffrey

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 07 December, 2016
    I commend Ink Depot to anyone looking for Ink Cartridges and excellent Service. I ordered the wrong cartridge and immediately rang Ink Depot thinking they had sent the wrong one, but no it was my fault!. Ink Depot had the correct Cartridge delivered to my house within 24hrs and offered to take the wrong one back. I chosde to keep that one for use later. I can't recommend this Company enough for their Service, Timing of Deliveries and Prices. Thank you. Berenice

    - Berenice

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 07 December, 2016
    Excellent prices, superb service.

    - Violet

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait