cart is empty
0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 7393 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 05 August, 2020
    First Class

    - Greg

  • 4 Star rating
    Tuesday 04 August, 2020
    quick and great service.

    - JANELLE

  • 3 Star rating
    Tuesday 04 August, 2020
    Problem with delivery. Seems deliverer did not try to tell us of the delivery either by ringing our doorbell, phoning or leaving a note in our letter box which, admittedly was not able to accommodate the excessive packaging (an envelope would have been much better). I had no idea the goods had arrived until I received your request for feedback. After tracing the parcel on the net I had to retrieve it from a postal depot of which no one had made me aware. Better system needed. Can't rate the product as I haven't used it yet.

    - Noel

  • 5 Star rating
    Tuesday 04 August, 2020
    This was my 2nd order and was a quick delivery (quicker than I expected. Excellent

    - John

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 03 August, 2020
    great service very happy.will use again

    - paul

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 03 August, 2020
    Absolutely fantastic fast service.

    - Michael

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 03 August, 2020
    Always reliable. Great and speedy service. Even though my Epson printer is old I can still get the cartridges from InkDepot.

    - Alan

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 03 August, 2020
    excellent price and service

    - Andrew

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 02 August, 2020
    Unbelievably quick service, thanks heaps!

    - Adrian

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 02 August, 2020
    Superb customer attention and service. Lightning fast delivery. Ordered one day - delivered the next. Prices good. Highly recommended.

    - Barry

  • 4 Star rating
    Sunday 02 August, 2020
    Goog Service

    - Tony

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 02 August, 2020
    Loved the fact that I could buy individual colours also express delivery exemplary So good

    - lawrence

  • 4 Star rating
    Saturday 01 August, 2020
    Quick

    - Anthony

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 01 August, 2020
    Less than 24 hrs from the time I placed my order until it arrived on my door step in southern Sydney. Great price on the genuine Canon ink cartridges and also good prices on the non genuine cartridges. Been buying from the Ink Depot for 10 years.

    - Graeme

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 01 August, 2020
    Next day delivery to home. Satisfied regular customer.

    - Emmy

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait