0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 10570 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 22 October, 2021
    11 out of 10 for quick and efficient service. Thank you.

    - Frank

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 22 October, 2021
    Very prompt service.

    - Ian

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 22 October, 2021
    Super quick delivery! thank you!

    - Janet

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 22 October, 2021
    I have never been disappointed with either the product or the service from this company. I often think that if the delivery of the product was any quicker, it would arrive before it was ordered.

    - Steven

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 22 October, 2021
    Incredible next day service to any area. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

    - Leonie

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 22 October, 2021
    Super fast delivery! Well packaged. Thank you

    - Primrose

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 October, 2021
    Order one day, goods arrive the next day..super fast even to Tasmania ! well done team !

    - Bill

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 October, 2021
    prices are great. good quality.. arrive within one week of ordering. have had no problems with ink depot.

    - Doreen

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 October, 2021
    Very pleased with your service and speed of delivery to my address. thank you.

    - Judy

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 October, 2021
    Very pleased with your service and speed of delivery to my address. thank you.

    - Judy

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 21 October, 2021
    Very pleased with your service and speed of delivery to my address. thank you.

    - Judy

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 October, 2021
    My order arrived in 2 days &the product was in excellent condition. I will now be letting my friends know if they need any printing products to check Ink Depot out first.

    - Kevin

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 October, 2021
    The products are as described & the delivery is excellent. Would highly recommend

    - Robert

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 October, 2021
    Always order received accurately, timely and at a good price.

    - John

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 October, 2021
    Great customer service, speedy delivery and excellent products. Thank you inkdepot for your prompt attention to my orders every time. xxoo

    - Janna

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait