cart is empty
0 ITEMS
$0.00

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the reviews and comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 4517 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 21 September, 2018
    Very prompt delivery.

    - Steve

  • 1 Star rating
    Friday 21 September, 2018
    I believe I was sent the incorrect cartridge. When I rang to speak to INK DEPOT I found that because I had opened the plastic bag it which it was placed I was not able to exchange. I have contacted Consumer Protection (WA) and they told me that is immaterial. I have spoken to Ink Depot staff a number of times. They tell me they will ring me back. One time was 2 weeks ago, the other a week ago. I still have not heard from them. I will NEVER order from Ink Depot again. I will always discourage anyone I hear has the intention of ordering. Their customer service is dreadful. They stall and and intransient.

    - LESLEY

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 21 September, 2018
    Always fast great service

    - Gina

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 21 September, 2018
    Many thanks for that great customer service in replacing the faulty black toner. I have not used the colour toners that came as part of the toner kit but will do so when the new black arrives. I just hope they do not have the same problem. Will let you know ASAP if there is a problem.

    - Michael

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 21 September, 2018
    Quick delivery & good product but they keep asking for a review every time you buy. Even so I wouldn't go any where else.

    - Lyndon

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 21 September, 2018
    Many thanks for that great customer service in replacing the faulty black toner. I have not used the colour toners that came as part of the toner kit but will do so when the new black arrives. I just hope they do not have the same problem. Will let you know ASAP if there is a problem.

    - Michael

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 21 September, 2018
    Easy to deal with and exceptional swift delivery. Well done.

    - Ralph

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 20 September, 2018
    Easy to order and fast delivery! Thank you.

    - Lisa

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 20 September, 2018
    I saved money and received the item faster than I knew it could travel! Thank you.

    - Jarrod

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 20 September, 2018
    Easy transaction. good company to deal with.

    - Norman

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 20 September, 2018
    Very fast turnaround and fantastic price!

    - Phillip

  • 5 Star rating
    Thursday 20 September, 2018
    Exceptional service, ordered ink in the morning, delivered mid day same day. Thank you.

    - Michael

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 19 September, 2018
    Very fast arrival of the products

    - SUSAN

  • 4 Star rating
    Wednesday 19 September, 2018
    All good but very expensive

    - Christos

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 19 September, 2018
    Great products, & fast delivery, I will recommend happily.

    - Christine

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait