Ink Depot Testimonials - Quality Ink Cartridges

Testimonials

Our goal at Ink Depot is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship to you. When things occasionally go wrong we always endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and use it as an opportunity to improve our processes. We view you as a customer for life and rely on your Customer Feedback to assist us. You can see all the comments from our shoppers below.

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 3288 reviews

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 September, 2017
    I have used Ink Depot for a few years now & find them prompt & efficient. I highly recommend them.

    - Claire

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 September, 2017
    Ink Depot is tops - always have a very speedy delivery-products arrive safely and in excellent condition. Recommended supplier.

    - Lucie

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 September, 2017
    Happy with delivery time

    - Brad

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 September, 2017
    Great service every time !

    - Carol

  • 5 Star rating
    Wednesday 20 September, 2017
    Excellent service. Next day delivery.

    - Gregory

  • 5 Star rating
    Tuesday 19 September, 2017
    Fantastic Service as always

    - Vicki

  • 5 Star rating
    Monday 18 September, 2017
    I was privileged to experience good customer service at InkDepot. I was told my CLT-R406 Drum would arrive the next day, and it did. Thank you so much.

    - David

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 17 September, 2017
    Easy to order, very fast delivery, great service!

    - Hans

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 17 September, 2017
    Most amazing online store and delivery company I have ever dealt with. Placed my order at 11.00am, and it was delivered at 3.15pm that day. Doesn't get better than that.

    - Don

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 17 September, 2017
    great product, sold by a great company, who, as usual, provided prompt and efficient service

    - Amanda

  • 5 Star rating
    Sunday 17 September, 2017
    Excellent service would and have recommended

    - Jan

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 16 September, 2017
    Very efficient service. Highly recommend.

    - Laurie

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 16 September, 2017
    Verrrry quick delivery . Excellent value

    - george

  • 5 Star rating
    Saturday 16 September, 2017
    always good swift service .

    - GUY

  • 5 Star rating
    Friday 15 September, 2017
    Small purchaser but been using them for many many years and never had a problem, right price as well!

    - Ron

alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait