0 ITEMS
$0.00

Canon PGI-2600 and PGI-2600XL Ink Cartridges

Buy Canon PGI-2600 and PGI-2600XL ink cartridges for compatible Canon inkjet printers and enjoy high-quality prints.

Canon PGI-2600C Cyan (Genuine)

$26.14 $26.94 In Stock

Buy Canon PGI-2600 and 2600XL standard and high yield ink cartridges available in black, cyan, yellow and magenta colours. We stock genuine and compatible inks available as single units and bundle packs.

PGI-2600

  • Standard yield black and colour (cyan, magenta, yellow) cartridges for regular volume printing.
  • Black cartridge has a page yield of 1,000 pages.
  • Colour cartridges have a page yield of 700 pages each.

PGI-2600XL

  • High yield cartridges for high volume printing.
  • Black cartridge has a page yield of 2,500 pages.
  • Colour cartridges have a page yield of 1,500 pages each.

They are compatible for use with the following Canon printer models:

MAXIFY IB4060, MAXIFY MB5060, MAXIFY MB5160, MAXIFY MB5360 and MAXIFY MB5460

At Ink Depot, you can buy genuine and compatible Canon PGI-2600 and PGI-2600XL ink cartridges at low prices and enjoy fast shipping across all cities in Australia including Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Adelaide and Brisbane.

Customer Reviews for Canon PGI-2600, PGI-2600XL Ink Cartridges Purchase

5 Star rating , Sunday 28 January, 2024

Great service as always and fast delivery Keep up the good work

5 Star rating , Sunday 31 December, 2023

Excellent Service . Despatched and received in record time. Very Appreciative. ( I have become ' very ' security ' conscious of late ...So Please note that I "would not want my name advertised in a review" - Thank you. )

5 Star rating , Friday 17 November, 2023

Ordered a complete set of ink for my Canon. Easy to re-order from previous activity & arrived within days. 100% satisfaction.

5 Star rating , Wednesday 13 September, 2023

great service, inks arrived very quickly and match the order given. thanks

5 Star rating , Saturday 08 July, 2023

Simple, but fantastic service! ordered in the morning, delivered that afternoon (lucky I live in Brisbane Tony, Ashgrove

4 Star rating , Wednesday 24 May, 2023

Very prompt and efficient service. Thank you.

5 Star rating , Sunday 07 May, 2023

Good service as always. Cheap prices. Quick dispatch of order.

5 Star rating , Friday 21 April, 2023

Excellent service !

5 Star rating , Thursday 06 April, 2023

As usual great quality and delivered quickly.

5 Star rating , Wednesday 29 March, 2023

Great find! Easy to order and prompt delivery...I will use again!

5 Star rating , Wednesday 22 March, 2023

The service is impeccable

5 Star rating , Sunday 26 February, 2023

Prompt and speedy delivery.

5 Star rating , Sunday 05 February, 2023

Easy to order, prompt delivery & great prices. Much better than going to the shops.

5 Star rating , Wednesday 25 January, 2023

Loved it - I would recommend this company to anyone

5 Star rating , Thursday 19 January, 2023

3rd time I have ordered ink supply and it all happened (as usual) quickly, simply and with no stuff-ups!

5 Star rating , Tuesday 17 January, 2023

fantastic. easy. highly recommended.

5 Star rating , Monday 16 January, 2023

I recommend to everyone who will listen :)

5 Star rating , Thursday 15 December, 2022

Brilliant, fast service.

5 Star rating , Thursday 15 December, 2022

Great products and price, prompt delivery, and excellent customer service - what more do you need?

5 Star rating , Saturday 12 November, 2022

Efficient service that just works as advertised. Very happy.

5 Star rating , Wednesday 19 October, 2022

Product arrived securely, on time with no problems!

5 Star rating , Wednesday 05 October, 2022

Excellent service provided. Quick delivery next morning which was less than 24 hrs from ordering.

5 Star rating , Wednesday 17 August, 2022

Real fast delivery every time I reorder. 5 stars from me.

5 Star rating , Monday 01 August, 2022

Great prices, great service and fantastically fast delivery. What more can one ask for.

5 Star rating , Saturday 02 July, 2022

Quick service, very happy with them!

5 Star rating , Wednesday 29 June, 2022

Ink Depot is a highly reliable supplier of essential office items. They have never failed to deliver and always deliver super fast.

5 Star rating , Saturday 18 June, 2022

Great

5 Star rating , Saturday 18 June, 2022

High quality cartridges, ordered one day, received the next day. Brilliant Service.

5 Star rating , Thursday 16 June, 2022

Good products. Very fast delivery time Excellent service.

5 Star rating , Friday 27 May, 2022

Excellent. Great product.

View more reviews

General FAQ

Genuine Canon PGI 2600/PGI-2600XL ink cartridges are available in bundles of 4 and 8 while compatible ink cartridges are available in packs of 5 and 10.
Yes, all colour cartridges (cyan, yellow, magenta) offer identical page yields - standard cartridges have a yield of 700 pages each and high yield cartridges have a yield of 1,500 pages, which is little over 2 times the yield of standard cartridges.
alt_text Go Top

Updating... Please wait

Loading...please wait